Learn, Practice, Play Baccarat
Learn, Practice, Play Blackjack
Learn, Practice, Play Slots
Learn, Practice, Play Poker
Learn, Practice, Play Video Poker
600 Nations Casino

Red Hawk Casino announces August entertainment calendar

Voted "#1 Favorite Casino | Best Slots"
Favored by 500 Nations players, Bovada is a world-class online casino with slots, poker, table games, sports and horse betting! Join now and get the $3,000 Welcome Bonus. US Players Welcome 0

PRESS RELEASE

July 27, 2012

The most popular bands from the area perform nightly at Red Hawk Casino. Voted "Best Entertainment" in the 2012 KCRA A-List viewer's poll the Stage Bar features entertainment Sunday through Thursday from 7 p.m. to midnight and on Friday and Saturday from 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Fresh (Latin, Classic Rock, Blues) Monday Thursday, July 30 Aug. 2

Ice House Blues (Blues, Country Rock) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 3 4

Night Fever (Dance, Pop, Top 40) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 3 4

Buck Ford (Country) Sunday, Aug. 5

Summer of Love (60s) Monday Thursday, Aug. 6 9

Kyle Williams (Acoustic, Pop, Soul) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 10 11

Brodie Stewart (Country) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 10 11

Robbie Walden & The Gunslingers (Country) Sunday, Aug. 12

Buddy Emmer Band (Blues, Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Thursday, Aug. 13 16

Duane Patton Trio (R&B, Motown) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 17 18

Farenhyte (R&B, Funk) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 17 18

Jason Buell (Country) Sunday, Aug. 19

Tom Drinnon (Country, Classic Rock) Monday Thursday, Aug. 20 23

Audioboxx (Rock, Classic Rock, Pop) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 24 25

ESP Trio (Classic Rock, Top 40) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 24 25

Jackson Michelson (Country) Sunday, Aug. 26

Chris Gardner (Country) Monday Thursday, Aug. 27 30

Ryan Hernandez Trio (Pop, Acoustic, Soul) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 31 Sept. 1

Sugadaddy (Dance, Pop) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 31 Sept. 1

Return to California Casinos.

Join Bovada Join Bovada
500 Nations is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control and not affiliated with any casino.
Warning: You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. There are hundreds of jurisdictions in the world with Internet access and hundreds of different games and gambling opportunities available on the Internet. Do not assume that Internet gaming sites are in compliance with the rules and regulations of every jurisdiction from which they accept players. YOU are responsible for determining if it is legal for YOU to play any particular game or place any particular wager under the laws of the jurisdiction where you are located.