Learn, Practice, Play Baccarat
Learn, Practice, Play Blackjack
Learn, Practice, Play Slots
Learn, Practice, Play Poker
Learn, Practice, Play Video Poker
500 Nations Casino

Red Hawk Casino Host Red Hot Summer Entertainment

Play USA Online Poker  ... Oh, Yeah! Poker is back at Bovada. Get the 100% Welcome Bonus up to $500 and see why Bovada Poker is ranked #1 with U.S. players! 0

PRESS RELEASE

June 20, 2013

Red Hawk Casino features a recently renovated stage, lounge and bar with free entertainment every Friday and Saturday. Bands are on-stage from 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. Casino guests can now sing-a-long to their favorites during Karaoke Nights every Thursday from 8 p.m. to 11 p.m. with prizes for the top three singers.

Steel Breeze Steel Breeze (Classic Rock, Top 40) Friday and Saturday, July 5 6
Cripple Creek (Country) Friday, July 12
Spazmatics (80s, Dance) Saturday, July 13
Maxx Cabello, Jr. (Blues, Rock, Funk) Friday, July 19
Clean Slate (Old School R&B) Saturday, July 20
Superlicious (70s & 80s Dance Hits) Friday and Saturday, July 26 27
Fresh (Latin, Classic Rock, Pop) Friday & Saturday, Aug. 2 3
Whiskey Dawn (Country) Friday, Aug. 9
Aces Up (Country) Saturday, Aug. 10
Apple Z (Classic Rock, Top 40) Friday, Aug. 16
The Spazmatics (80s, Dance) Saturday, Aug. 17
Audioboxx (Classic Rock, Rock) Friday and Saturday, Aug. 23 24
Brodie Stewart Band (Country) Friday and Saturday, Aug. 30 31

Return to California Casinos.

 

Join Bovada Join Bovada
500 Nations is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control and not affiliated with any casino.
Warning: You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. There are hundreds of jurisdictions in the world with Internet access and hundreds of different games and gambling opportunities available on the Internet. Do not assume that Internet gaming sites are in compliance with the rules and regulations of every jurisdiction from which they accept players. YOU are responsible for determining if it is legal for YOU to play any particular game or place any particular wager under the laws of the jurisdiction where you are located.