South Carolina Tribes

American Indian Center of South Carolina, Richland County
Chairman:  Judy M. Orr-Rabon
Vice Chairman:  Jim DeWitt
655 St. Andrews Rd., #111
Columbia, SC     29210
Phone:  803-796-9419

Beaver Creek Indians
State Recognized 2006*
Chief Louie Chavis
Vice Chief Kenneth Adams
P. O. Box 699
Salley, SC 29137
Phone: 803-356-4807

Catawba Indian Nation

Federally Recognized Tribe
Chief Donald W.Rodgers
Assistant Chief Gene Blue
Other Contact Jason Harris Sec/Treasurer
P. O. Box 188
Catawba, SC 29704
803 366-4792
Fax: 803 366-9150
Phone:803 366-8750
803 985-3540

Catawba Tribal Historic Preservation Office
Dr. Wenonah Haire
Tribal Historic Preservation Office
P O Box 750
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Chaloklowa Chickasaw Indian People
State Recognized 2005 *
Chief Vernon Tanner
Vice Chief: Joe Tanner
501 Tanner Lane
Hemingway, SC 29554
Phone:843 380-1481
Fax: 843 380-1542
SCIAC Representative: Roger Hunnicutt
978 Seivern Rd.
Wagener, SC 29164
803 564-5422

Chicora Indian Tribe of South Carolina
aka Chicora Siouan (Chicora Shakori) Indian People
Chief Clyde Strickland
6001 S. Kings Highway, Unit 107
Myrtle Beach, SC 29575
Phone: 843-597-5504

Cherokee Tribes of South Carolina
aka The Eastern Cherokee, Southern Iroquois & United Tribes of S.C. Inc.
State Recognized 2005 *
P.O. Box 7062
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 699-0446

Croatan Indian Tribe of Oangeburg 
PO Box 357
Cordova, SC 29039
Contact Person: Liz O'Cain 534-8862
Chief Ricky Bruner
Vice Chief Harold Spires

Edisto Indian Organization
Chief Matthew Creel
Vice Chief:
215 Indigo Road
Ridgeville, SC 29472
Phone: 843 871-6740

Free Cherokee/Chickamauga

Midlands Intertribal Empowerment Group of Columbia, Richland County 

Pee Dee Indian Tribe
State Recognized 2005 *
Chief James Caulder
110 West Gibson Ave.
P. O. Box 557
McColl, SC 29570
Phone:843 523-6790

Pee Dee Indian Nation of Upper South Carolina
State Recognized 2005 *
Chief Pete Parr
Vice Chief Debra C Harrelson
3814 Highway 57 N.
Little Rock, SC 29567
Phone: 843 586-9675

Piedmont American Indian Association 
Lower Eastern Cherokee Nation of South Carolina
State Recognized 2006 *
Chief Gene Norris
Vice Chief: Mary Louise Worthy
3688 Warrior Creek Church Road
Gray Court, SC 29645
Phone: 864 683-1421

Pine Hill Indians
Chief Michelle Mitchum
485 Limit Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115

Santee Indian Organization
State Recognized 2006 *
432 Bayview St.
Holly Hill, SC 29059
Chief Roosevelt Scott
803 515 4906

Santee Indian Nation
Chief William Koon
208 Foster Mill Circle
Pauline, South Carolina 29374
(864) 948-9546

Waccamaw Indian People
State Recognized 2005 *
Chief: Harold D. Hatcher
P.O. Box 628 Conway, SC 29528
Telephone: (843) 358-6877

Wassamasaw Tribe of Varnertown Indians
State Recognized 2005 *
Chief Administrative Officer: Lisa Leach
131 Benjamin Drive
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Phone: 843-364-7041

* State Recognized - Source: Commission of Minority Affairs 803 333 9621 ex23.

Play Bingo Here

1500% BONUS

500% BONUS on 1st deposit.

600% BONUS on 2nd deposit.

400% BONUS on 3rd deposit.

Daily: Valentine Bingo
Played every hour in our Valentine Bingo room.

Weekends: Nickel Bingo Games
Played every Friday, Saturday and Sunday from 3pm till 9pm ET each day in the new Nickel Bingo room.