Play Bingo
Play Blackjack
Play Slots
Play Poker
Play Video Poker
500 Nations Free Casino Games

Red Hawk Casino Hosts Free Entertainment

PRESS RELEASE 

March 29, 2013

Red Hawk Casino features an all-new stage, lounge and bar with free entertainment nightly. Bands are on-stage every Sunday through Thursday from 7 p.m. to midnight, and Friday and Saturday from 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Fresh (Latin, Top 40, Rock) Monday Thursday, April 1 4
Tom Drinnon (Country, Southern Rock) Friday & Saturday, April 5 & 6
Superlicious (80s, Dance, Classic Rock) Friday & Saturday, April 5 & 6
Michael Beck (Country) Sunday, April 7
Buddy Emmer Band (Classic Rock, Top 40, Blues) Monday Thursday, April 8 11
Ryan Hernandez (Classic Rock, Top 40, Soul) Friday & Saturday, April 12 & 13
Brodie Stewart Band (Country Rock) Friday, April 12
The Spazmatics (80s, Dance) Saturday, April 13
Aces Up (Country) Sunday, April 14
Motown with Heart (Motown, R&B) Monday Thursday, April 15 18
Aerorocks A Salute to Aerosmith Friday, April 19
ESP (Classic Rock, Top 40) Saturday, April 20
Steel Breeze (Classic Rock, Pop) Friday & Saturday, April 19 & 20
California Cowboys (Country) Sunday, April 21
Fastlane (Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Thursday, April 22 25
AC Myles (Blues) Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27
Audioboxx (Rock, Classic Rock) Friday & Saturday, April 26 & 27
Cripple Creek (Country) Sunday, April 28
Chris Gardner Band (Country, Southern Rock) Monday Thursday, April 29 May 2
Duane Patton (R&B, Motown) Friday & Saturday, May 3 & 4
Clean Slate (Old School R&B, Funk) Friday & Saturday, May 3 & 4
Dave Russell (Country) Sunday, May 5
Atomika (Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Wednesday, May 6 8
Element of Soul (Reggae, Rock, Pop) Thursday, May 9
G-Spot Boogie Band (70s Disco, Funk) Friday & Saturday, May 10 & 11
Brodie Stewart Band (Country Rock) Friday & Saturday, May 10 & 11
Aces Up (Country) Sunday, May 12
ESP (Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Thursday, May 13 16
The Unauthorized Rolling Stones A Tribute to the Rolling Stones Friday, May 17
The Spazmatics (80s, Dance) Friday, May 17
Northern Heat (Classic Rock, Country) Saturday, May 18
Cover Me Badd (80s, 90s, Dance Hits) Saturday, May 18
Sandy Nuyts (Country) Sunday, May 19
Motown with Heart (R&B, Motown) Monday Thursday, May 20 23
Maxx Cabello, Jr. (Blues, Rock, Folk) Friday & Saturday, May 24 & 25
Audioboxx (Rock, Classic Rock) Friday & Saturday, May 24 & 25
Whiskey Dawn (Country) Sunday, May 26
Apple Z (Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Thursday, May 27 30
Chili Sauce (R&B, Motown) Friday & Saturday, May 31 & June 1
Mother Mayhem (70s to Today's Dance Hits) Friday & Saturday, May 31 June 1

Red Hawk Casino is conveniently located on Highway 50 at Red Hawk Parkway.

Return to California Casinos.


VOTED #1
Favorite Casino
Best Slots

by 500 Nations players

US PLAYERS WELCOME
A World-Class Casino! *Best Slots, Blackjack, Table Games, Sports Book.

Play 300 Free Games
No Sign-up | No Download
$3,000 Welcome Bonus
100% Match Redeem 3X
$3,000 Slots Bonus
100% Match Redeem 3X
See All Promotions
Member benefits & promos.
Ignition Poker Room
US Players Welcome
$2,000 WELCOME BONUS

Rev up your action with this fully loaded Poker Room and hundreds of casino games!


Join Bovada Join Bovada
500 Nations is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control and not affiliated with any casino.
Warning: You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. There are hundreds of jurisdictions in the world with Internet access and hundreds of different games and gambling opportunities available on the Internet. Do not assume that Internet gaming sites are in compliance with the rules and regulations of every jurisdiction from which they accept players. YOU are responsible for determining if it is legal for YOU to play any particular game or place any particular wager under the laws of the jurisdiction where you are located.