Learn, Practice, Play Baccarat
Learn, Practice, Play Blackjack
Learn, Practice, Play Slots
Learn, Practice, Play Poker
Learn, Practice, Play Video Poker
500 Nations Casino

Red Hawk Casino hosts Free Nightly Entertainment

300 Free Slots + Casino Games ... No Sign-Up!   Play the newest slots, blackjack, craps, keno, poker, video poker, roulette FREE! Simply select Practice Play or Real Play at Bovada. US Players Welcome 0

PRESS RELEASE

December 14, 2012

Voted "Best Entertainment" in the 2012 KCRA A-List viewer's poll, the all-new entertainment area at Red Hawk Casino features free entertainment every Sunday through Thursday from 7 p.m. to midnight, and Friday and Saturday from 5 p.m. to 2 a.m.

Fastlane (Classic Rock, Top 40) Tuesday - Thursday, Dec. 18 20

ESP (Classic Rock, Top 40) Friday & Saturday, Dec. 21-22

Chris Gardner (Country, Southern Rock) Friday & Saturday, Dec. 21 22

Buck Ford (Country) Sunday, Dec. 23

Tom Drinnon (Classic Rock, Country) Monday Thursday, Dec. 24 27

Ryan Hernandez (Classic Rock, Soul) Friday & Saturday, Dec. 28 29

Whiskey Dawn (Country) Friday & Saturday, Dec. 28 29

Chaparral (County) Sunday, Dec. 30

Ice House Blues (Blues) Monday, Dec. 31

Superlicious (Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday, Dec. 31

Double Funk Crunch (70s, Top 40, Pop) Monday, Dec. 31

Motown with Heart featuring Nathan Owen (Top 40, Classic Rock) Tuesday Thursday, Jan. 1 3

Apple Z (Top 40, Classic Rock) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 4 5

Audioboxx (Classic Rock, Alternative Rock) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 4 5

Jason Buell (Country) Sunday, Jan. 6

Chris Gardner (Country) Monday Thursday, Jan. 7 10

Ice House Blues (Blues) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 11 & 12

Cover Me Badd (80s, 90s, Top 40, Dance) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 11 & 12

Northern Heat (Country) Sunday, Jan. 13

Summer of Love (60s rock) Monday Thursday, Jan. 14 17

Live By The Groove (Top 40, Dance) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 18 & 19

Spazmatics (80s, Dance) Friday, Jan. 18

Top Secret (Top 40, Classic Rock) Saturday, Jan. 19

Aces Up (Country) Sunday, Jan. 20

Chili Sauce (R&B, Classic Rock) Monday Thursday, Jan. 21 24

Maxx Cabello Jr. (Blues, Rock, Soul) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 25 26

Brodie Stewart (Country) Friday & Saturday, Jan. 25 26

Michael Black (Country) Sunday, Jan. 27

Fresh (Latin, Classic Rock, Top 40) Monday Thursday, Jan. 28 31

Return to California Casinos.

Join Bovada Join Bovada
500 Nations is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control and not affiliated with any casino.
Warning: You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. There are hundreds of jurisdictions in the world with Internet access and hundreds of different games and gambling opportunities available on the Internet. Do not assume that Internet gaming sites are in compliance with the rules and regulations of every jurisdiction from which they accept players. YOU are responsible for determining if it is legal for YOU to play any particular game or place any particular wager under the laws of the jurisdiction where you are located.